MLM Success and Top Companies

Top 50 Network Marketing Companies



When you are looking for a network marketing company it can get very overwhelming pretty quickly. There are a lot of opportunities out there. It helps to get some stats on companies to see which ones are earning the most and are ranked higher. There are several sites that have compiled lists of the top 50 network marketing companies. Network Marketing Central has the most comprehensive, current and best list out there.

Network Marketing Central

This site ranked companies based on their net sales. The ones in their top 50 list clear no less than $200 million annually. Many make billions of dollars each year. Most of these are established companies, but there are a few new companies that have made the list as well. This is a global list with the website address and home base country. Some you may recognize and some you may not. This list is ranked in order of annual revenue with number one being the company that made the most and number 50 being the company that made the least (but still more than $200 million).

Avon Products, Inc. (www.avon.com) United States
Amway (www.amway.com) United States
Herbalife Ltd. (www.herbalife.com) United States
Natura Cosmeticos SA (www.natura.net) Brazil
Vorwerk and Co. KG (www.vorwerk.com) Germany
Mary Kay Inc. (www.marykay.com) United States
Tupperware Brands Corp. (www.tupperware.com) United States
Oriflame Cosmetics SA (www.oriflame.com) Luxembourg
Nu Skin Enterprises, Inc. (www.nuskin.com) United States
Belcorp (www.belcorp.biz) Peru
Primerica Financial Services, Inc. (www.primerica.com) United States
Ignite Inc. (www.igniteinc.com) United States
Telecom Plus (www.utilitywarehouse.co.uk) United Kingdom
Yanbal International (www.yanbal.com) Peru
Ambit Energy, L.P. (ww2.ambitenergy.com) United States
Amorepacific (www.amorepacific.com) South Korea
USANA Health Sciences Inc. (www.usana.com) United States
New Era Health Industry Group, Co. Ltd. (Zhong Jian) (www.intgz.com/en) China
ACN, Inc. (www.acnic.com) United States
Scentsy (www.scentsy.net) United States
Shaklee Corp. (www.shaklee.com) United States
The Pampered Chef Ltd. (www.pamperedchef.com) United States
PartyLite (Blyth) (www.partylite.com) United States
Thirty-One Gifts LLC (www.thirtyonegifts.com) United States
Market America Inc. (www.marketamerica.com) United States
Menard Japan Cosmetics (www.menard-cosmetics.com) Japan
Cosway Corp. Ltd. (www.cosway.com.my) Malaysia
DXN Holdings Berhad (www.dxn2u.com) Malaysia
For Days Co., Ltd. (www.fordaysusa.com) Japan
KK Assuran (www.assuran-info.com) Japan
Better Way Co., Ltd. (www.mistine.co.th) Thailand
Nature’s Sunshine Products, Inc. (www.naturessunshine.com) United States
WIV Wein International AG (www.wiv-ag.com) Germany
Arbonne International, LLC (www.arbonne.com) United States
Southwestern/Great American, Inc. (www.southwestern.com) United States
Neways, Inc. (www.neways.com) United States
Noevir Holdings Co., Ltd (www.noevirholdings.co.jp) Japan
Pro-Health (China) Co., Ltd (Bao Jian) (www.baojian.com) China
LR Health and Beauty Systems (www.lrworld.com) Germany
Eureka Forbes Limited (www.eurekaforbes.com) India
Vivint, Inc (www.vivint.com) United States
Charle Crop. Ltd. (www.charle.co.jp) Japan
Pure, Inc. (www.kk-pure.co.jp) Japan
Isagenix International (www.isagenix.com) United States
4Life Research L.C. (www.4life.com) United States
PM-International AG (www.pm-international.com) Germany
ViSalus (Blyth) (www.visalus.com) United States
Team National, Inc. (www.bign.com) United States
JapanLive Co. Ltd. (www.japanlife-net.co.jp) Japan
Viridian Energy (www.viridian.com) United States


Source: Free Articles from ArticlesFactory.com

Author



Let Brian Garvin and Jeff West give you more information about Legal Consulting and Direct Sales at MLM Legal.

© 2017 Multi-Level Marketing(MLM) Tips and Tools- .willCode | All Rights Reserved